All of You

I’m falling for you and you won’t even know it.
I’m living through your words and I won’t utter a word about it.
Trust me, I’m in love with your perfect imperfections
And that’s what love is all about.

Love always make its visit unannounced
And it had caught me again off-guard,
Turning my world to upside down.
You are my crowning glory and disdainful doom.
I like the way your hand knows my every single curve.
Your eyes have grown adept in reading
The darkest secrets of my mind.

But I’m afraid of losing you after a strained relationship.
A woman is the epitome of capricious emotions and
Treacherous feelings, making her a mystery.
But how can I help it when you are
My very beginning and ending.

A wise man has once said that
Life is all about taking chances,
Risking everything you have,
Because at deathbed what one would
Like to remember is more about
His achievements and less about regrets.

So let me have this chance on life
And love, as I’m also entitled to my share of happiness.
Let me celebrate this love, just like
I fell in love for the first time.
With that innocence of a bubbly teenager
Let me embrace you, only to never leave your side.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

കൽപകം

ഗ്രിഗോബിസ് താഴ്വരയിലെ ഭ്രാന്തൻ എഴുത്തുകാരൻ...!!

BeingChatterjee

Reviews. Rants. This. That. And Everything In Between,.

My Experiments with Life

Journey of a confused soul..

vazhiyorakkaazhchakal

A fine WordPress.com site

The Reading Endroit

writes for the love of reading

പൊടിമോന്‍കഥകള്‍ : podimonkathakal

കളി, ചിരി , കാര്യം പിന്നെ കളിയിൽ അല്പം കാര്യവും

