the rise of an Angry Young Woman

I’m in a mood to be
Cranky and to brood
Let me celebrate this
Without much ado.
Laissez Faire, just like
The French cried
I will yell at your deaf
Ears, even though it will not
Make any difference.

Shut your bloody mouth
And keep your inquisitive
Eyes in check.
Worry about your damned
State than asking me:
“Are you PMS-ing”.

I don’t give a damn about
What you may be thinking
About me, and I will not be
Keeping my deeds
To myself to please your
Morality detecting antenna.
I will hurl F and D words at
You, if you dare to poke your
Nose into my affairs
Yes! I promise you.

Don’t think in vain
That you could keep
Me under control and
Dictate the way I should
Live my life.
Don’t expect me to
Suffer in silence and
Express my angst or anger
In short lived sighs.
So brace yourselves
For the rise of an
Angry Young Woman !!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

കൽപകം

ഗ്രിഗോബിസ് താഴ്വരയിലെ ഭ്രാന്തൻ എഴുത്തുകാരൻ...!!

BeingChatterjee

Reviews. Rants. This. That. And Everything In Between,.

My Experiments with Life

Journey of a confused soul..

vazhiyorakkaazhchakal

A fine WordPress.com site

The Reading Endroit

writes for the love of reading

പൊടിമോന്‍കഥകള്‍ : podimonkathakal

കളി, ചിരി , കാര്യം പിന്നെ കളിയിൽ അല്പം കാര്യവും

